Venue and Accomodation

Venue

Chancery Pavilion 135, Residency Road Bangalore City Center Pin – 560025


Accomodation

Hotels
1. Chancery Pavilion - http://www.chanceryhotels.com/pavilion/
(Limited rooms are available at conference hotel at discounted rates, contact Raj Sharma @ Raj.Sharma2@xerox.com for reservation.
2. The Taj Gateway - http://www.thegatewayhotels.com/residency-road-bangalore/overview.html
3. Fortune Hotel -
http://www.fortunehotels.in/my_fortune_hotel/my_fortune_bengaluru.aspx
4. Vivanta by Taj - http://www.vivantabytaj.com/mgroad-bangalore/overview.html
5. Hotel Shilton Suites - http://www.shiltonhotels.com/shilton-suites.html
6. Hotel Grand Paviliion - http://www.grandpavilion.in/


Budget accommodation
In case, you are looking for budget accommodation, you can contact guest houses listed below. Prices for single occupancy at these places are in the range of Rs. 1500 – 1800, you may do negotiations with them.

PropertyAddressContact Details
Elite HibiscusElite Hibiscus - Business Hotel, #520, 15th Main, Koramangala 3rd Block,Behind Bda Complex, BangaloreMr. Reddy
91 98453 33377
Bangalore@Elitesapl.Com
Elite MarigoldElite Marigold - Business Hotel, #17, 3rd Main, Opp Leela Palace East Gate, Hal 2nd Stage, BangaloreMr. Reddy
91 98453 33377
Bangalore@Elitesapl.Com
Indus Vouge# 303, 3rd Floor, Indus Vogue Apt, Koramangala 6th Block, 80 Feet Road, Venkat Reddy Layout, Bangalore 560095Nandkumar
97402 86558
93412 29812
Nandkumar@Achates.In 
 Nandkumar431@Gmail.Com
Satko Palm# 201, 2nd Floor, Satko Palm Trees Apt, Munne Kolala, Marathahalli, Behind Munneswara Temple, Bangalore 560037Nandkumar
97402 86558
93412 29812
Nandkumar@Achates.In 
 Nandkumar431@Gmail.Com
Kalkarali Homes, Corner StoneCorner Stone, # 743, 8th A Main, Koramangala 4th Block, 80 Feet Road, Opp Maharaja Restaurant, Bangalore 560034Nandkumar
97402 86558
93412 29812
Nandkumar@Achates.In 
 Nandkumar431@Gmail.Com
R&S RivieraR & S Riviera, Flat # 101 A Block, # 105/3b, Rachenahalli, (Behind Manyata Tech Park),  Next To Lumbini Park,Bangalore – 560 045.Jayachandra
9845417023 
9620676323
Booking.Ahs@Gmail.Com
 Achates_Bookings@Yahoo.Com
Maple SuitesMaple Suites 576/49,4th Main,4th Blk Hennur Main Road, Hbr Layout, Bangalore - 560043Rajeev
9886621072
Sales@Maplesuites.Co.In 
 Rajeev@Maplesuites.Co.In
Synergy SuitesSynergy Suites, Site No 7, # 195/3, Whistling Greens Layout, Chalaghatta, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore East Taluk - Behind Embassy Golf Link CampusAkshaya Sridhar
9986125485
Bookings@Dwellin.Com
Service (Inn)Service (Inn) -No. 216, S B House, 7th A Main, 1st Block, Hrbr Layout Kalyan Nagar Bangalore 560043Sanmeet Raskar
9845755717
Casplblr@Gmail.Com
Jalaja ResidencyJalaja Residency -No. 91, Joyti Niwas Collage Road, Kormangala 5 Th Block,Koramangala, Bangalore 93.Sanmeet Raskar
9845755717
Casplblr@Gmail.Com
Mango SuitesMango Suites. No 8. 8th Main Road.4th Block. Kormangala.Sanmeet Raskar
9845755717
Casplblr@Gmail.Com
Trans TreeTrans Tree  # 36/02 Varthur Road Whitefiled Bengaluru - 560066Sanmeet Raskar
9845755717
Casplblr@Gmail.Com
Compact Maple LeafCompact Maple Leaf,  # 295, 2nd Main Road, 3rd Phase, J P Nagar Bangalore - 560078    Nagraj/Anil
9845073789
9590095007
Sales@Cgh.Co.In/Anil@Cgh.Co.In
Tea PavilionTea Pavilion, # 139, 5th Cross, 17th Main, Koramangala 5th Block, Khb Colony, Bangalore-34Mr.David/Anil
9845073789
9590095007
Sales@Cgh.Co.In/Anil@Cgh.Co.In
SupralisaCompact Supralisa, # 18/3, 2nd Cross, Cambridge Road , Ulsoor      Bangalore - 560001. Location : Off M G Road, Artillery Road,Mr.Tirthesh/Anil
9845073789
9590095007
Sales@Cgh.Co.In/Anil@Cgh.Co.In
Aspen WoodsCompact Aspen Woods, # 14, 1st Cross, 5th Cross, Venugopal Layout,  Anandnagar, Bangalore - 560024                                     Mr.Babu/Anil
9845073789
9590095007
Sales@Cgh.Co.In/Anil@Cgh.Co.In
PanacheCompact Panache, S3 & S4, Silver Springs Layout, Spice Garden  Compound, Airport- Varthur Road, Marathalli, Bangalore - 560037Mr.Naresh/Anil
9845073789
9590095007
Sales@Cgh.Co.In/Anil@Cgh.Co.In
Amarjyoti LayoutPolo Nest 490, 8th Main, West Wing Amarjyoti Layout Domlur, BangaloreChetan
9886040170
180
Chetan@Polonest.Com
Announcements
Follow CoDS 2015 updates on Twitter @CoDS2015
Important Dates
Early Bird Registration
March 5, 2015
Conference
March 18-21, 2015